everything that Apple is expected to present at its October 30 event

everything that Apple is expected to present at its October 30 event

After the WWDC 2018 and the Keynote of the new iPhone Apple cites us the day October 30 to present their new products. Through some invitations of the most curious the apple brand will show what it has prepared for the end of the year and the beginning of next. Unlike in other occasions where we have quite defined what kind of devices are going to be presented, in this presentation it is not clear in advance what we will see on October 30th in Apple's keynote .

But as always before a big event, the rumors and leaks are constant and they help us get a pretty good idea of ​​what we might get to see. The event has as its motto “ There's more in the making ” and will be held at the Music Academy of Brooklyn, New York. The schedule changes slightly with respect to other events and will be at 10.00 local time as we can see in its official website which in Spain will be 3:00 pm, in Mexico, 08:00 h, Colombia at 09:00 h and in Argentina, 11:00 h.

Apple has already presented the renewals of its main operating systems this year. We already know iOS 12 and MacOS Mojave also WatchOS 5 and tvOS 12 . What remains therefore, except surprise, is to know the new versions of important products that have not been renewed for a while is the case of the iPad Pro, MacBook Air, Mac Mini and other devices. Let's see what has leaked about these products and what we know to this day.

iPad Pro: the renewal with more possibilities

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *